Home Menu Search

The Committee 2019 – 2022

o-Chairs: Richard West and (to be appointed)

Vice Chairs: 

Treasurer: Ruth Holdstock

GPC Representative: Ian Hume

BMA Representative: to be appointed by BMA


  • Christopher Browning 
  • Godfrey Reynolds
  • Lydia Yates
  • Jon Tuppen
  • Gareth Richards
  • Dan Griffin
  • Billy McKee
  • Dan Griffin
  • Firas Watfeh
  • Ruth Holdstock
  • Sidhu Gada
  • Sven Brode
  • Dominic Silk
  • Sarah Caston
  • Ruth Bushaway

Committee Meeting Dates 2020/21

9th April 2020

14th May 2020

11th June 2020

9th July 2020

10th September 2020

8th October 2020

12th November 2020

10th December 2020

11th February 2021

11th March 2021




Related pages

Local Advice

Suffolk County Council 'Coronawatch' Landing Page 24th July 2020: New Recommendations for Primary & Community Health Care Providers in...

COVID-19 Bulletin (West Suffolk CCG) Archive

7th July 2020: Issue 59 6th July 2020: Issue 58 2nd July 2020: Issue 57 30th June 2020: Issue 56 29th June 2020: Issue 55 25th June...

National Guidance

Landing Page of Resources for Primary Care - (NHSEI) Template Letters for Primary Care - (NHSEI) Guidance for Clinicians -...

NHSEI COVID-19 Primary Care Bulletin Archive

19th June 2020: COVID-19 Primary Care Bulletin (NHSEI) 17th June 2020: COVID-19 Primary Care Bulletin (NHSEI) 14th June 2020: COVID-19...

About us

Suffolk Local Medical Committee (SLMC) is made up of GPs elected on a constituency basis and represents all GPs in Suffolk, excluding...